Meet the Grand Valley Construction Association's board members and staff. We're here to help! Please contact us at any time if you need assistance.

GVCA Board

GVCA Board

GVCA team

Martha George, GSC, President

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 123

mgeorge@gvca.org

Contact Martha for:

  • Media requests
  • Advocacy lobbying
  • Liaison with board members
  • Communications – Journal, E-newsletter
  • Gold Seal projects and certification
  • CCA and CCDC documents and procurement

Lisa Lackenbauer, Business Development Manager

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 128

lisal@gvca.org

Contact Lisa for:

  • Business development
  • Membership services
  • Education & training

Michael Murray, Bidding & Tendering Opportunities

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 122

mike@gvca.org

Rob Agley, Posting or Viewing Pre-qualifications

Bidding & Tendering Opportunities

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 121

rob@gvca.org

Contact Mike and Rob for:

  • Plansroom support and training
  • Requests for project information
  • Print orders
  • Crystal Ball Prebid Report & bid results

Thomas Krol, Digital Marketing

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 120

admin@gvca.org

Contact Thomas for:

  • Website content
  • Event registration
  • Special groups

Laura Benedict, Sponsorships

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 127

sales@gvca.org

Contact Laura for:

  • Sponsorships

Sandra Arthurs, GVCA Journal & Membership Directory Sales

(519) 622-4822 Ext. 129

sandra@gvca.org

Contact Sandra for:

  • GVCA Journal advertising
  • Member Directory advertising

Contact Us