2022-2023 GVCA Board Executive Committee
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Chair Andrew Bousfield ABA Architects Inc. 519-884-2711 andrew@abarchitect.ca 
Vice Chair Mark Mollison Conestoga Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. 519-623-7411 mmollison@conestogaroofing.com
Secretary Treasurer Rod Aitken Ball Construction Ltd. 519-742-5851 raitken@ballcon.com

Past Chair &

COCA Rep. 

Ted Dreyer Madorin Snider LLP 519-744-4491 edreyer@kw-law.com 
Ex Officio Martha George GVCA 519-622-4822  mgeorge@gvca.org 
2022-2023 GVCA Board of Directors
NameCompanyPhoneEmail
Blake Scherer Conestogo Mechanical Inc. 519-579-6740 bscherer@conestogomech.com
Bob Zehr Nith Valley Construction (2008) Ltd. 519-662-1324 bob@nithvalley.com

Cindy McMillan

TVAN Excavating Ltd. 905-659-9000 cindy@tvanex.ca

Craig Seibel

ACL Steel Ltd. 519-568-8822 cseibel@aclsteel.ca
Georgia Cunningham S.G. Cunningham (Kitchener) Ltd. 519-886-2730 georgia.cunningham@cunningham.on.ca
Jim Blair Collaborative Structures Ltd. (CSL) 519-658-2750 jblair@collaborativestructures.com
Kevan Thompson Prolink 647-660- 2172 kevant@prolink.insure
Mike Reid AEC Developments   mreid@aecdevelopments.com 
Patrick Fitzgibbons ComTrade Ltd. 519-650-5608 pfitzgibbons@comtrade.ca
Rob Alles Alles Drywall & Interior Construction Inc. 519-885-5551  roba@allesdrywall.com
GVCA Staff
NamePositionEmail

Martha George

President mgeorge@gvca.org
Lana Lang-Nagle Chief Operating Officer lana@gvca.org
Lisa Lackenbauer Communications and Special Projects lisal@gvca.org
Michael Murray Bidding and Tendering Opportunities mike@gvca.org
Rob Agley Prequalifications, Bidding and Tendering
Opportunities
rob@gvca.org

Katie Bell

Education Coordinator and Health & Safety Program katie@gvca.org

Karen Karn

Accounting & Membership Services  staff@gvca.org

Matt Nieuwold

Conestoga College Co-op Student matt@gvca.org 

Contact Us