2021 GVCA Board Executive Committee
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Chair & COCA Representative Ted Dreyer Madorin, Snyder LLP 519-744-4491 edreyer@kw-law.com
Vice Chair Andrew Bousfield ABA Architects Inc. 519-884-2711 andrew@abarchitect.ca
Secretary Treasurer Mark Mollison Conestoga Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. 519-623-7411 mmollison@conestogaroofing.com
Past Chair Mike Reid AEC Developments 519-576-2150 mreid@aecdevelopments.com
Ex Officio Martha George Grand Valley Construction Association 519-622-4822 mgeorge@gvca.org
GVCA Board of Directors
NameCompanyPhoneEmail
Allen Schiedel Schiedel Construction Inc. 519-658-9317 aschiedel@schiedelconst.com
Blake Scherer Conestogo Mechanical Inc. 519-579-6740 bscherer@conestogomech.com
Bob Zehr Nith Valley Construction (2008) Ltd. 519-662-1324 bob@nithvalley.com

Craig Seibel

ACL Steel Ltd. 519-568-8822 cseibel@aclsteel.ca
Georgia Cunningham S.G. Cunningham (Kitchener) Ltd. 519-886-2730 georgia.cunningham@cunningham.on.ca
Josh Heller C & H Fire Suppression 519-742-6030 josh@chfireinc.com
Kevan Thompson Jones DesLauriers Insurance
Management Inc.
416-248-7120 kevant@jdimi.com
Patrick Fitzgibbons ComTrade Ltd. 519-650-5608  pfitzgibbons@comtrade.ca
Rod Aitken Ball Construction Ltd. 519-742-5851  raitken@ballcon.com
Rob Alles Alles Drywall & Interior Construction Inc. 519-885-5551   roba@allesdrywall.com
GVCA Staff
NamePositionEmail

Martha George

President mgeorge@gvca.org
Lana Lang-Nagle Chief Operating Officer lana@gvca.org
Lisa Lackenbauer Communications and Special Projects lisal@gvca.org
Michael Murray Bidding and Tendering Opportunities mike@gvca.org
Rob Agley Prequalifications, Bidding and Tendering
Opportunities
rob@gvca.org

Caroline Howard

Accounting & Membership Services staff@gvca.org

Katie Bell

Education Coordinator and Health & Safety Program katie@gvca.org

Contact Us